Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Andersen Staff

oFFICE sTAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Tiffany Lewis Principal tlewis@nmusd.us
Cathy Kitto Office Manager ckitto@nmusd.us
Tiffany Hertado Office Assistant thertado@nmusd.us
Caren Weir Health Office cweir@nmusd.us
Mary Allison Nurse mallison@nmusd.us

 

Teachers/Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Stephanie Baldikoski Teacher sbaldikoski@nmusd.us
Nancy Christensen Teacher nchristensen@nmusd.us
Kathy Cook Teacher kcook@nmusd.us
Michele Davenport Teacher mdavenport@nmusd.us
Christy Delaney Teacher cdelaney@nmusd.us
Patty Delgado Teacher pdelgado@nmusd.us
Debra Evans Teacher devans@nmusd.us
Alexandria Gladstone-Lamas Teacher agladstone-lamas@nmusd.us
Megan Merrick Teacher mmerrick@nmusd.us
Tracey Nicholson Teacher tnicholson@nmusd.us
Jane Ower Teacher jowen@nmusd.us
Timothy Reese Teacher treese@nmusd.us
Traci Warmington Teacher twarmington@nmusd.us
Paige Webb Teacher pwebb@nmusd.us
Julianne Smith Speech juliannesmith@nmusd.us
Brian Gibson PE Teacher bgibson@nmusd.us
Colin Hacker Music Teacher chacker@nmusd.us
Lindsay Goff Science Teacher lgoff@nmusd.us
Lorisse Boojaklee Enrichment Teacher lboojaklee@nmusd.us
Allison Brown Enrichment Teacher abbrown@nmusd.us
Barbi Townsend Enrichment Teacher btownsend@nmusd.us
Chelsea Pumphrey Enrichment Teacher cpumphrey@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Wiley Enrichment Teacher ewiley@nmusd.us
Kelsey Hoskinds Enrichment Teacher khoskinds@nmusd.us
Kira Malin Enrichment Teacher kmalin@nmusd.us
Jeff Vonnahme Enrichment Teacher jvonnahme@nmusd.us
Michele Cohen Enrichment Teacher mcohen@nmusd.us
Julianne Comeaux Instructional Assistant - Special Education jcomeaux@nmusd.us
Karen Ebbinga Instructional Assistant kebbinga@nmusd.us
Kristi Kirsch Instructional Assistant - Technology kakirsch@nmusd.us
Kathy Oldakowski Library Media Clerk koldakowski@nmusd.us
Kelly Sorensen Cafeteria Manager ksorensen@nmusd.us
Michael Hernandez Night Custodian mhernandez@nmusd.us
Shea Blair Custodian sblair@nmusd.us