Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Andersen Staff

oFFICE sTAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Shannon Bray Principal sbray@nmusd.us
Cathy Kitto Office Manager ckitto@nmusd.us
Tanya Ruiz Office Assistant truiz@nmusd.us
Caren Weir Health Office cweir@nmusd.us
Mary Allison Nurse mallison@nmusd.us
Diane Flores Health Office (roving) dflores@nmusd.us
     

 

Teachers/Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Celicia Alaniz Teacher Assistant calaniz@nmusd.us
Janet Bissett Teacher jbissett@nmusd.us
Christina Brookes Enrichment Teacher cbrookes@nmusd.us
Nancy Christensen Teacher nchristensen@nmusd.us
Brenda Colgate Teacher bcolgate@nmusd.us
Kathy Cook Teacher kcook@nmusd.us
Christy Delaney Teacher cdelaney@nmusd.us
Patty Delgado Teacher pdelgado@nmusd.us
Debra Evans Teacher devans@nmusd.us
Alexandria Gladstone-Lamas Teacher agladstone-lamas@nmusd.us
Michele Davenport Teacher mdavenport@nmusd.us
Kelsey Hoskinds Enrichment Teacher khoskinds@nmusd.us
Christina Kisseberth Science Teacher ckisseberth@nmusd.us
Tracey Nicholson Teacher tnicholson@nmusd.us
Timothy Reese Teacher treese@nmusd.us
Lindsey Goff (Rice) Science Teacher lgoff@nmusd.us
Barbie Townsend El Teacher btownsend@nmusd.us
Jeff Vonnahme Enrichment Teacher jvonnahme@nmusd.us
Kayla Waldeck Enrichment Teacher kwaldeck@nmusd.us
Traci Warmington Teacher twarmington@nmusd.us
Paige Webb Teacher pwebb@nmusd.us
Michele Fishberg Cohen Enrichment Teacher mcohen@nmusd.us
Rebecca Garcia Enrichment Teacher rlgarcia@nmusd.us
Kira Malin Enrichment Teacher kmalin@nmusd.us
Julianne Comeaux IA Special Education jcomeaux@nmusd.us
Kristi Kirsch IA-Technology kakirsch@nmusd.us
Chelsea Pumphrey Enrichment Teacher cpumphrey@nmusd.us
Ashley Puffer RSP apuffer@nmusd.us
Julianne Smith Speech juliannesmith@nmusd.us
Sally Edmunds Music Teacher sedmunds@nmusd.us
Coin Hacker Music Teacher chacker@nmusd.us
Kathy Oldakowski Library Media Clerk koldakowski@nmusd.us
Kelly Sorensen Nutrition Services ksorensen@nmusd.us
Shea Blair Custodian sblair@nmusd.us
Michael Hernandez Night Custodian mhernandez@nmusd.us
Karen Ebbinga TA/Noon Duty kebbinga@nmusd.us
Lacey Myers TA/Noon Duty lmyers@nmusd.us